Why I Love my Dividends from Kucoin

in #exchange5 years ago

kucoin_exchange_review.jpg
Image Source

I started following Kucoin when they landed the $20 million partnership with IDG Capital, Matrix Partners and Neo Global Capital back in November of 2018. For those new to cryptocurrencies, Kucoin is a cryptocurrency exchange that is very friendly to alt-coins and has a dividend yielding token called the Kucoin Shares also known as KCS.

One great financial advice I was taught at a young age was "invest most in projects that pay out dividends." Not invest in projects that pay out the most dividends (that could be a scheme) but invest most in projects that pay out dividends. My personal outlook on cryptocurrencies is the same. I like cryptocurrencies like NEO which pays out a daily GAS (NEO's other crypto) dividend as Kucoin does in KCS.

shutterstock_1213623928.jpg
Image Source

I'm diversifying my crypto portfolio and this is the reason I love Steemit and Blocktrades. We all literally make Steem or SBD by creating art and by receiving support from other members of our community (more or less). I trade my Steem to Bitcoin on Blocktrades and send it to my Kucoin account in the deposit address.

This is not financial advice but what I, @stewsak, do with my crypto and fiat currency in the IMF world. Again...this is not financial advice but what I, @stewsak, do with my crypto and fiat currency in the IMF world. The Bitcoin is then added after 3 confirmations that take about 20 minutes or so and I then trade for Kucoin Shares (KCS). The Kucoin Shares which are ERC-20 tokens are then kept in the Kucoin Exchange's wallet.

There's a daily KCS bonus tracker (your daily dividends) that helps you keep track of your Kucoin Shares. The beautiful thing about the Kucoin Exchange is that they split the daily trading fees (50% at that!) with all the shareholders aka token HODLers. This is where the dividends come from and interestingly enough this is where the thought of the KCS being a currency comes in. Kucoin buys back their own KCS with 50% of the trading fees each day to split with all shareholders aka HODLers.

0_3hY5h8RnX4GPfez5.png
Image Source

The 3 great points to their method of dividends are splitting 50% of the fees with shareholders and buying back their own token to share with the HODLers (shareholders) from that 50%. They also use another 40% of the trading fees to give out as referral bonuses. Wow! This is why I love my dividends from Kucoin because of their great and stable dividend payout. I hope my humble experiences on the Kucoin Exchange help you reach your goals on the road to financial freedom.

To open a Kucoin account visit here:

Open a Kucoin Account <----------- Click Here

Or

Kucoin Mine.png

Authored by:

@stewsak

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share a piece of the curation on all of my posts.

Sort:  

Hey, wanna accept crypto tips and have a crypto profile like me? https://CryptoPa.ge/irakli
Then you must get it for free -> https://CryptoPa.ge

BTW: Great article!

Thanks a million. I will definitely check it out. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @chrisho! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Thanks a billion @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.

You got a 47.24% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @chrisho!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Thanks a million @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.

This post has received a 4.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Only 4%. Better next time.

@chrisho purchased a 57.50% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Thanks a billion @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.

You got a 35.71% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @chrisho! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Thanks a billion @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.

This post has received a $38.24 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @chrisho.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Thanks a billion @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @chrisho

We have planted already
7040.39 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 29090.12
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great guide. It was easy to understand thanks https://9blz.com/kucoin-review/

This post has received a 53.85% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @chrisho. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks a trillion @chrisho! Your support is appreciated more than you will ever know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84