You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 10/15/2017 to 10/21/2017

in #exchangereport7 years ago

I think the problems we've been having with steemit.com are effecting the price. I don't think it would have been an issue if things for ironed out quickly after the DDOS attack, but it's been a couple weeks now that upvotes don't always go through, or take much longer than before. With many users starting a nervous sweat right after clicking the submit button and thinking "S#1T! Did I copy the most recent edit to my clipboard?!" (I use a word processor now) loss of faith in the dependability of the platform is going to make it hard for the price of Steem to start going up again. I hope this is a strong discussion point at Steemfest2, that more info is given to the users afterwards, and there's a solid solution quickly in the works. FWIW, I'll still be here. Though I'm a minnow now, I'm into steemit for the long haul. But you already know that Luke. I guess a good sign in your report though is that people are still depositing/investing in Steem and the radio's on the up swing this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78