Day 21 exercise- Carrying and Throwing Rocks

in #exercise6 years ago


This is day 21 of my 3 month challenge. I did not miss days of working out, I just could not film the numbered days missing because of how late I got around to working out. No light.

Todays exercise is not the usual body weight exercise. Today I carried a large rock over 200 feet 4 times (i do not know the wight) and then I did over the head behind the back toss.

Also in the video I did 2 unassisted pullups, and I am happy about that. The reason is before I started this challenge I could not do any. After that I did an upper back scapula activation exercise because I am still lacking that activation when I do pullups.

Thanks for your time
@James.woods


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I had to spice up my challenge and I did a rock carry and a rock throw exercise. I really enjoyed this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77