You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Getting Back into Exercising!

in #exercise5 years ago

I am able to stick with it as I go through cycles of low and high intensity workouts. In fact, I have found Interval training to be great to mix up the experiences to not get bored. The other important but challenging piece is ensuring that dieting is aligned with the activity. Nothing worst to think any progress is offset by the food we eat!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Diet is hugely important. For me, with my high metabolism, I've never really had a problem there. Now that I'm working out, I think my challenge will actually be getting enough food in me (with lots of protein). I like the idea of changing it up with high and low intensity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91