Exercise on a Budget #2 - Backward Leg Extensions

in #exercise7 years ago (edited)

Ever wanted to get meaningful workouts done at home? Today I will be talking about backward leg extensions to increase glute muscles.

There is no need for expensive gym memberships if all you want to do is find a small amount of time each day to gain muscle and sustain a healthier lifestyle by incorporating exercise into your daily routine. Happy Exercise Hacking!

<3 Meli

Sort:  

Thank you for the how-to video. I've been working on strengthening my back, to protect myself at work, because I do a lot of lifting. This is a great way to build strength as well as to warm up the muscles before doing the harder excercises.

Have you found any helpful exercises for your back? I have recently tweaked something in my back and need to find a good way to relief the tension so I can continue working out.

I have found a couple things. This tutorial helped me out a lot.

. I just tweaked my back at work, while fixing something, and it did not feel nice, lol. But some of the stretches he demonstrated in his videos have helped stretch out my back. There's a few other videos on his channel you might like too.

This video helped me out a lot and there are a few other of his videos you should take a look at too. This guy's channel is very practical in demonstrating various exercise routines.

This was very helpful. I tried these out and I can't believe how relieving they were for my muscles. I will have to check out his other videos as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73