Sort:  

Thanks!

They're not mine though... it's just the default image for the @exhaust app.
Looking at it closer though, is this guy running in his undies? In the desert? Is he escaping Vegas?

I know ;) But yes, he ran the house in Vegas and got caught cheating, both in cards and in his relationship. He's running from his lover and the security guards. Isn't that why you run?

Ah, excuse me good sir, but I'd ask you not to cast aspersions on my fine character!

I only run to escape from my mortal enemies, the samurai... which is easy when they're walking around in their goofy armour, but much harder when they're on horseback. That's why I need the power legs!

Hmm, now that I think of it... they only started chasing me after I accidentally lost the warlords daughter/my date in a game of dice... dangit… it is the only reason to run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93