You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll never need a jacket again!!!

in #exhaust5 years ago

Haha fantastic! I am enjoying the cooler weather here, but in the back of my mind, I know summer is fast approaching, and everything will be on fire and I will be back in the hellscape! But I am hitting it hard now while I can! I haven't been running, but I have been doing construction work, and man, it KILLS! Love your fitness updates! :)

Sort:  

Haha, construction is way way way way way harder than running. Running is for like 20 minutes... construction is until the job is done, or your arms drop off... whichever happens first.

What are you building? Is it a Steempunk blimp?

I can work for like 12 hours at construction. I can run for like 5 minutes haha. I just got finished building a patio roof, and I am learning so much about electrical! I am even rewiring my own lamps! Woot!

I wish I was building a Steempunk blimp tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85