I kept going!

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 6.071km running that lasted about 0hh:40mm:27ss !

image

Back to "normal"! For the first time in a couple of months I've been able to run continuously for forty minutes with no walking intervals and no beeping in my ears to tell me when to run and when to walk. I was extra sensitive to twinges, but nothing lasted and my ankles feel normal now. I managed a decent pace (although I usually aim to keep it steady and this time I went quicker than I should at the beginning and slowed down over the course).

Celebration time! (I have to point out this was not my Silly String littering the pavement!)

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  


Hey @lloyddavis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

You have uploaded 36 running activities, and 17 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 17 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 102.44 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:49 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.663min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

Command accepted!



Hey @lloyddavis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93