Easy Tuesday Jog

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 4.01km run that lasted about 0hh:30mm:48ss !

image

Lunch run with the gang. Starting to get some consistency with the work crew.

Mostly just testing out the used GPS watch I picked up online. Works well, despite taking a bit long to make the initial connection to satellites.

This track was via the phone, which I forgot to turn off while I was fiddling with buttons.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Joined my friend @danagsimpsonn for some lunchtime runnin' with @lbern today! Was playing around with the GPS watch at the tail end of this interval-training run, as he preps for the 10k in a few weeks. I forgot to turn off the tracking on my phone, so the "average pace" is a bit high due to the walking at the end.

GPS watch works well, but takes a while to find satellites. Also, turns out that the watch exports files in some kind of crazy .PWX format, which @exhaust doesn't support (yet!). I'll work on that this weekend, and try to upload some activities with it. Will need it eventually for some of the outdoor bike-rides with the cadence sensor and HRM.

Gotta loves some data!

Hahaha thanks. Doesn't look quite as swanky as yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49