Monday Speedwork Run

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 6.016km run that lasted about 0hh:34mm:4ss !

image

Trying to run a bit faster today. Didnt have any particular pace in mind, just decided to "go fast until I get tired... rest... Keep going fast...".

I feel like it worked out pretty well, to be honest. Felt pretty strong, and it was a fun way to mix it up. I alwqys enjoy ot when my cadence syncs up with the beat of my music.
Join me in the new phase of RunBurgundy soon!

Sort:  

Hey man, long time. How’s it been? Say, you heard of the new ONO social media network? Built off EOS blockchain- Thought I’d send ya an invite link but don’t really want to post it public.

Yo! Yeah it has been a little while! Hope things are good.

Definitely heard of ONO. Don't really know a lot about it though. I remember reading something and looking into it, but couldn't find a way to set up a wallet or something. I'd be keen to learn a bit about it for sure.

Are you on Discord, or anything like that?

Things are good. Summer slamming close to an end. Squeezing in a few last climbing trips.

What’s Discord?

Ono posts earn ONOTs but they’re not valued on exchanges as crypto yet. Still in infant stage. I can send ya a link if you have a method of contact you’d like to use. Email?

Yeah I hear you about summer almost being done. I didn't get out and do nearly as much climbing as I had hoped -- spent a lot of time adventuring in the van though, so it was still pretty deadly.

Discord is a chat-client that gamers, and a lot of people on here use it for chatting off the blockchain. Wont bother getting you to install it if you don't already use it.

Shoot me an email at [email protected] and I'll check it out. Thanks for the invite, brotha!

Yeah man, you know it-[ sent]

Adventure vanning sounds rad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60