You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Band-Strava-Exhaust integration

in #exhaust4 years ago

Dear bot, you are wrong. I have only uploaded 2 activities, this one and my first time at exhaust

The other activities may be caused by failed attempts of publishing when xhaust.me was not working properly, but in those cases no information was published on Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

How dare you question my authority.


Also -- I can revise the script to not include activities that have not been posted to STEEM. Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

That said -- it might be nice to include information that didn't get posted / shared. Not everything has to be shared.


EDIT: If you'd like -- you're able to delete @Exhaust's records of your activities by going to your post, and hitting the delete button. This should remove any unwanted entries from showing up in your summary / analysis.

image.png

Cheers!

Thanks for the explanation :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46