Wednesday Run - Getting Faster

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

If you're interested in being rewarded for your rides and runs with SBD, checkout Exhaust at https://xhaust.me and get started.

I just finished a 7.184km run that lasted about 0hh:35mm:23ss !

image

My usual Wednesday run is just to get out on the road and have some time on my feet and with my usual training on Tuesday, it is usually not as fast as I would like. Today was still a little tough but I seem to be getting faster which is always pretty awesome.

Wednesday run is on my lunch break at work, aiming for a spin session at the gym usually in the afternoon.

If you would like to see more details about my run, you can check it out on Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/1988643614
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94