Round And Round The Running Track

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.157km run that lasted about 0hh:51mm:26ss !

image

If you're interested in being rewarded for your rides and runs with SBD, checkout Exhaust at https://xhaust.me and get started.

Back at the running track for another week and although my Strava profile shows that I am getting slower, I think we are still making good progress.

The track was wet due to a lot of rain during the day but I feel both my girlfriend and I are improving our strength and coordination which is the goal of these training sessions. After our slow start to our jump rope journey, we were supposed to be doing 3 minutes of jump rope at the end of our session...we opted for 2 minutes and 15 seconds which is only 15 seconds more than last week but still something we are struggling with. Weather its the muscles haven't been used properly, or we are tired from the training session, its great to be doing something that challenges us so much.

If you haven't used EXHAUST yet, I am sharing my maps to the world, but you can keep them private if you like. Click on the link here for more details on how to use this new function

For more details on my run, feel free to check out Strava: https://www.strava.com/activities/2003734209

image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

The day has only 23 hours and not 24, do you know why? Because one hour is booked always for running.
@runningproject quote

Resteemed by @runningproject

Sometimes i feel like a hamster running repeatly on an oval track buddy. How bout u?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99