Lunch Run

in #exhaust4 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 11.056km running that lasted about 0hh:50mm:39ss !

image

I can still run, so I will...#staystrong

It was raining for most of my run but I'm not complaining as I am lucky to still get the chance to run. I've been working hard over the past few weeks on my marathon heart rate and feel like my average times are coming down as my heart rate is also staring low and consistent.

Hopefully, I can keep running and hope everyone else is able to get out and run when they need to.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 239 running activities, and 30 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 30 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 327.08 kms at an average pace of roughly 4:55 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.581min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!


Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER from @exhaust for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

So nice buddy u still can run outdoor. My country declare emergency already for the covid 19 pandemic. What I can do is jut doing HIIT at home for 2 weeks🤣🤣💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah...I'm grateful to still be able to go outside, but I think we will be confined indoors soon. Stay safe @king-cobra and hopefully we'll get out of this better people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78