You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frosty feet

in #exhaust5 years ago

You’re insane I wouldn’t run on frost unless it was for my life 😆 only thing I can think of is stay lower but that’s pretty much pretend you’re ice skating and I have exactly no experience whatsoever so you know what actually just ignore me 🤣

Good luck with the whatever it is, hope it makes your elbow stop hurting!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hahaha, you're so good. I could, of course, never ignore you... and honestly, skating through like a Bradbury was my absolute first reaction. Which made me laugh thinking about a massive 4X4 turning the corner and seeing me pretend skate towards them...

Bahahahahahahaaha XD Would that be better or worse than

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77