Sort:  

Ha. To me it looks like the awkwardiest of awks.... but I'll take it, thank you sir!

Haha isn't it funny how we often see ourselves so much more negatively than other people do? I totally do the same thing, and it's so dumb. Keep up the good work! ;)

I was literally having that same conversation with my partner on Friday night... she mentioned that she's unhappy with her tummy, and how it affects her clothing choices... and I've honestly never given it any thought because she's so ridiculously cute is so many ways.

I love that the exact same point I was making to her, you've now made to me... arrrrggghhh, we're all the worst/best.

I've had that conversation many times and it seems to be a never-ending cycle, but I guess acknowledging it as an issues is a good start towards thinking better of yourself!

Haha glad I could follow up with you ;) We are! Yay people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92