I am Icriu, It's Me!

in #exodus6 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you my story: I am here now.

It's not one of those stories which requires much explanation. Other parts of the internet have become subject to aggressive corporate control and that is distasteful to me. I put up with it while there were no alternatives, but I have successively tried every alternative I could find.

There's a Great Game on for the internet, for privacy, for the chance to be something other than a corporate drone living in some cypherpunk International Conglomerate's private citystate - every nation having collapsed under the burden of uncontrolled debt. Libertarian philosophies have been rattled of late, as the ideological belief that we function in a meritocracy has almost wholly collapsed. That, and some fat autist took his top off on stage and everyone has a gag reflex about Third Party voting thanks to him.

You may well inquire about the next step in the master plan. You may well think that the plan is crashing FAANG, with no survivors. You may well think that, I couldn't possibly comment.

1487055749260.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit @icriulashonhara. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55