We Are Scam Project

in #exoloverio4 years ago

I never thought that I would ever be writing about FAKE NEWS but recently when reviewing the various articles, stories, interview, product reviews and reports written about the progress Exolover has been making these past two years as I prepared to post my next article about our MVP; I stumbled upon a vexious and very false reference made about Exolover buried in a Bitcoin Exchange Guide article of 2018 entitled List of all ICO Scams, Exit Schemes and Ponzi Tokens

Knowing better, I set out to try to understand how we ended up on their Scam List; to quickly learn that the Bitcoin Exchange Guide is the name of some obscure organization which hides behind an email address and there is no author of record, nor is there any review, analysis, or reason which Exolover and another thousand other entries ended up on the Scam List except that they have been labelled dead coins aka shitcoins (their language not mine).

So, there you have it, this is how I finally got to write about FAKE NEWS.

But what is not FAKE NEWS is the progress we are making at Exolover; and I am most pleased to inform you that the application development process is coming to an end with testing to start soon, then final improvement will be made prior to the MVP release.

Alpha testing on the ExoBeat bracelets is starting soon ... stay tuned for more information!
This is what an orgasm looks like on your wrist ...

pic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73