Response to Jeff Kryger with extra

in #expectus6 years ago (edited)

I miss my son, I love my child, I am the best thing he has and you have stolen him off a LIE. I can ask my son anything, I can help him understand what he is going through because I was there and know many who have. I do this for him and every child and parent that has had to be torn apart by the corrupt and dishonest practices and policies that ALL of you live by.

Also the people must know, they must see and take action against something that is hard to grasp and easy to dismiss. My son would be proud of me, we are brave and I am honest. My son has been neglected yet you dismiss this. THIS HAS DONE MORE DAMAGE THEN ANYTHING TO MY FAMILY. You have shown your hand and I know that you have all allowed yourselves to tear apart rather then restore families. Not a single one of you have done what is right in this case you all have discouraged me from using my rights.

And it is plain for all to see.

You have all committed a terrible injustice against my son and myself. I live daily in agony thinking of my son.You took away my son, my life and tried to take away my rights to stand up to you.There was no reason for the building to be locked down. So who's is telling you fools to do all these immoral things to a single father that was a great father. One witness was interviewed out of five yet Kris Janovcik presented it as a potential truth and he smirks as he talks about the one party consent law as if I cannot hold those accountable.
I will never I sign anything Kris Janovcik has authored. He is an immoral person yet presents himself otherwise. Also if his wife is connected to Dr. Enns family. Is this a conflict of interest?
Nobody else I asked knows ANYONE that has been denied 2 lawyers and then dropped by 1 a week before trial. Benji Greenberg was the one who dropped me even though I was confident I could win. I am the one who tells the most truth in this city the one who speaks truth even to those may become hurt by said truths. I am the only one who dared to speak up to everyone about the underaged cfs boys the fat cats and other sick fucks would sexually exploit.

And in turn at every availible opportunity corrupt practices were used against me.

Your own actions craft me your dishonest presentations of me have made me realize that ALL of you must change in order for the system to REALLY change. You have all done sooo much damage to me, my son, our family and other families in our city. The people must know, they must understand who, why and how we have become the city with the most kids in care in the western world.

My son will one day say, "that was my father look at what he did for us all."

Also why did Allison say the things she did about me to her client. This is a voilation of the privacy act a privacy act should protect a family not be used to protect dishonest people who use it to scare and silence parents that have had their kids their whole lives stolen from them. I want her fired if not well I will act accordingly non voilent of course. Many have been watching me and seeing the injustice step by step that has happened to my family watching me take hit after hit. Many asked and even begged me to stop, to give up. There are laws that citizens can use to empower themselves. I can use ALL of them. I am teaching many and we as free citizens stand against you. Why do you (cfs) use the services of tapper and cuddy? They defended serial pedophile Kenneth Anderson and Kris Janovcik has some odd connections and his wife is connected to the enns family. Why does Kris smirk as he shits on my rights? His brother has art that many investigators would consider satanic and most definitely occult.

WE ARE ALWAYS WATCHING. WE HAVE EYES EVERYWHERE. YOU WOULD NEVER KNOW WHO IS ANONYMOUS UNLESS YOU ARE THE IDEA.

You are all under the microscope now. People all over the world want to know EVERYTHING about you and your connections. Manitoba has the most kids in care in the western world. You are all responsible for this title, you are the main vector for pedophiles to sexually exploit the youth of are city.

We need a system that works. A system that only takes children from those children that are actually at risk. And lawyers that only deal in facts. It is not about winning a case when it come to these type of cases. It can only be about truth anything less is a serious injustice.

Such injustice has been happening for too long... And I will die before I kneel and capitulate. I would rather die speaking truth fighting as a free man then live the lie many of you do. (cfs or puppets)

I want your bosses email at every level of authority as is my right.

Sort:  
Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Retraction to my statement that Tapper&Cuddy defended serial pedophile Kenneth Jack Anderson.

"The case was prosecuted by Robert Tapper, who was hired by the province to act as an independent Crown attorney.
Another case involving Tapper as prosecutor made headlines last week when two other Winnipeg officers were acquitted of perjury charges.
Tapper said he will not appeal the verdict in Anderson's case, saying there were no grounds to do so." http://archive.is/1UMuX

One must stand up for themselves and their family. Thank you for doing the right thing and setting the example for others. Evil has to be confronted head on and put in its place. Thanks for sharing.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I am so sorry that you, your son and your family are still going through this. Who is the Enns Family, it is not clear to me what has happened so far? Where you in court? Please try to make a follow-up post explaining step by step what has happened? Is there anything that can be done to help you? You should try to get the story to the media.

Don't be sorry... Struggle builds charactor...

I used to only be able to meme and argue with shills but now I have levelled up my internet skills. Especially after the attempts on my life.

I have learned much in the last 10 days or so...

I don't need the fake news who never tells the full truth but only half truths keeping us from grasping the bigger picture because the media is owned and the owners would shut it down.

o.O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59