Experienced Memories

in #experience5 years ago

Sometimes walks, sometimes on the benches are held in hand. Whether they walk or sit, their hands are never separated. I've been watching for five or six years, and now I'm guessing it's over 80 years old. Some days someone is tired and difficult to walk, then the other one enters the arm gives so much power, they almost interlock with each other.

IMG

It is a great pleasure and excitement to see every love, love and experience. Watching this duo gave me an incredible sense of respect.

In their youth, they both sat there. A remote gaze would seem to be a source that beautifies your days, gives them the excitement of life, and refreshes them. They looked at each other in a distance, dreaming of holding hands. The lady's father was appointed to the last grade of high school. Under the circumstances of that day the family and the environment can not talk because of the pressure of young girls

IMG

The whole life of the lady has been missed by the warmth of the gentleman's hand. Although she is a very beautiful lady, she has turned down all incoming marriage proposals. In his dreams, she holds the hand of her platonic love, walking for hours. One morning he was laughing and telling; I was so focused on the gentleman's hand that he kept it when I fell, feeling his hand on my forehead when I was fired, he embracing me when I was craving.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
TRY OUT YOUR LUCK WITH MAGIC DICE. THE DICE GAME BUILD ON STEEM.

WIN PRICES WITH THIS FAIR DICE GAME THAT WORKS WITH ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63