Past experience

in #experience5 years ago

Image taken by Xiaomi Redmi No 4x-Gold [16GB / 3GB]

Remember when you were a child? When you were a kindergarten student. Playing with friends. I was accompanied by a mother or father. Learn with friends and guide the teacher. Laugh at teasing grandparents. Small times are very fun. Dear father, Mother, grandmother and grandfather are very big. We also have to love and respect them. Let's study while remembering childhood experiences. Greetings to @steempress



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://f21steem.000webhostapp.com/2019/01/past-experience
Sort:  

I understand what you mean. I like children and work at the kindergarten now. I am in the "childhood" every day)))

Like this, my past experience, sahabaku, thank you friend @gritata voted for @f21steem.

You are welcome, dear friend)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @f21steem
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04