Experience while living

in #experience5 years ago

If you are literate, prepare yourself for the hard part of the job. We know that you have a library full of books for all the projects you want to do and each of them completes all the rooms of the house you are currently sitting in.

source

I'm not even counting your CD, tape and record library. Here, the real rule is being cruel. You can put what you want to do on paper, and you can sort it. This is a solution. So did I? No!

If you do this in your mind like me, wow. For this reason, I left the book parcels that I left because I was the project person according to my subjects and stored them at all times.

source

We will soon see whether this is a solution. After all, it is a diary that is written while you are writing.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67