Experience

in #experience5 years ago

It's really hard to put people in a room for a few hours and try to leave a lasting impression on them. It is even more difficult to communicate through a translator.

Source

Hence my work experience. There will not be much new content. Everyone knows a magic wand that will change everything in an instant, looking for a magic tactic. But real and lasting changes can only be renewed, feeling, taking risks, challenging yourself.

And I'm allergic to my boring. There's nothing more boring than watching an endless presentation in a room all day. I think having fun and bonding is very important. I actually want to get something magical in that room, but this is not only connected to me, but also to participants.

Source

There will also be people coming from last year's trainings. So I have to avoid repetition, make sure we're all going to create something new and different. From my new adventures, I'll be back with new stories worth telling.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24