experience

in #experience5 years ago

That I am experiencing a day as it was today,

Although from a distance,

But she understands how things are going.

I understand why I always felt so different.

Why have I always felt so out of sight with the other children?

The house is sad,

My brother is totally crazy,

He drives everyone he meets,

My mother suffers.

Why do not my parents do anything but them and God knows.

I'm not going home yet.

And my whole apartment got pretty fucked up,

There's a flood on the top floor probably and the walls of my house absorbed it,

The apartment is not fit for living.

And that's shocking.

I'm really sad about it.

Of course my house is not an option,

My brother decided, and his mouth would be silent,

I'm not coming home.

So somehow I found myself at my grandmother's house z "l,

This is not the environment I wanted,

Definately not.

But right now the neighbor from above does not really want to fix her leakage,

And I sort of run the whole world but it does not really move,

Only God can help.

I wish I had something to hold on to in life,

I wish I had a partner who would make me forget the sadness a little,

From notebooks I sat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56