bienvenidos a explorar24-Welcome toexplorar24

in #explorar246 years ago

Hola mis estimados colegas, para mi es una gran honor pertenecer a su gran organización respeto y admiración a todos. yo explorar 24, venezolano les mostrare la cruda y triste realidad el cual los venezolanos vivimos, mi país mejor conocido como el país de grandes personas,mujeres bellas y grandes en cultura y fauna, pero todo ha cambiado ahora nos conocen por ser el país de la gran dictadura roja, mi país manchado de corrupción, matanza y pobreza máxima, te mostrare la realidad de una nación bienvenidos a mi mundo explorar 24.

Hello my dear colleagues, for me it is a great honor to belong to your great organization, respect and admiration to all. I will explore 24, Venezuelan will show you the raw and sad reality which Venezuelans live, my country better known as the country of great people, beautiful women and great in culture and fauna, but everything has changed now they know us for being the country of the great red dictatorship, my country stained with corruption, slaughter and maximum poverty, I will show you the reality of a nation welcome to my world to explore 24.

topshots-topshot-venezuela-crisis-opposition-protest_17357536.jpg

Sort:  

@explorar24, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

OK thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73