Sort:  

Totally agree, same as cloudtoken 🤣

Yes, it is very much alike CloudToken, but there are some major differences too.

And, BTW, will you guys tell me what BitConnect and CloudToken have in common?
CloudToken and Exxa yes, but BitConnect (::)

Ponzi garbage 🤦🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Be nice, you do not have to agree or like it, ro even read it, but spare your garbage comments...

I don’t have to be nice, it’s not about me agreeing or liking it. Take your shitty scam out of here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Why don't you take your shitty comments out of here!!
You feel powerful here cause of the steem in your wallet??
This is why I left this platform, cause of people like you and the inability to mute their ugly mouths

By the way, I just muted you, so do not even try to comment, I would not see it. Others will though, but I hope they will know better...

I use SteemPeak, so I see this:

Content currently hidden due to the author's low reputation or blog author preferences.

..on their comments. I can see them if I choose, but I have the option of using the author's mute list, and I turned that on ;)

Good! 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stop being a moron... have a nice power down 🤦🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

NO WAY!! Read about it again please :-)

BTW, I was never a member of BitConnect, always knew they are just a Ponzi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82