You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: I rented 3 MAXED Legendary summoners for a week for $8 on the new rental market made by @peakmonsters!

in #exyle5 years ago

That is awesome. Have you noticed if any non maxed cards have been renting out at all? I have no maxed cards, so I am afraid that I am not going to be able to take advantage of this cool new feature. Maybe someone would rent them for the lower tournaments, but then there is going to be a lot more competition...

Sort:  

Yes, loads of non Maxed cards for rent.

I can't for the life of me figure out how to do it. I logged into peakmonsters, but I just can't figure out where to go to lease out some of my cards...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43