You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com is officially out of Beta! Steemit inc. is healthy again.

in #exyle5 years ago

I read the post last night too and it is all very exciting. I am looking forward to seeing what the future has for us. I just wish we could get some more users on board to help things grow a little more. A lot of the development that is going on seems to be kind of superficial and isn't really bringing in the users like we would hope.

Sort:  

I feel you but I'm not worried. A lot of groundwork has been laid. When the markets turn around we are well prepared to handle it. Users can sign up with different payment methods, RC system will make sure the blockchain doesn't get bloated with nonsense transactions. Blockchain is cheap to run. Many good things have happened.

That is great to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67