You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terminator: Dark Fate forces an unneeded agenda, bad CGI and destroys your childhood all in one go.

in #exyle5 years ago

I haven't seen the movie and I don't think I plan on seeing it because of the bad ratings everyone is giving it. i thought the previous one was pretty bad already and when I saw the trailer I wasn't really convinced and i just say it as a way to milk the IP one more time.

Really sad to see one of the most epic pop culture stories taken and "modernised" to force PC messaging down our throats. I think that Hollywood is taking itself too seriously, they are there to entertain us, not to force their agendas on us. I hope movies like these tank at the boxoffice so they can learn their lesson and focus on good content

Sort:  

I have a cinema pass I pay monthly for so I can see any movie I want but I understand why people are wary to pay for this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83