You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 375: Crisis on Steem, it's time to come together.

in #exyle5 years ago

Thank you for another video @exyle

I can't say I was expecting this per se but I was expecting things like this.

Like others have mentioned, I imagine the crypto-currency bear market to be like the .com crash from the early 2000s in the United States. After the initial excitement and euphoria, doom and gloom set in with market sentiment reversing to the near opposite. There is still some risk but I believe the crypto-currencies that survive will appreciate significantly after this bear market (not financial advice, just my opinion) and I hope Steem is one of them!

Sort:  

For me Steem is still the best project in crypto. It will pull through!

I believe you are right @exyle and I am more in favor of cryptocurrencies with some kind of backing or function than general currencies like Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71