You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to my old job for the day + STEEM back to C+ from C on the Weiss Rating report.

in #exyle5 years ago

XRP will be used by a bank here in my country @exyle and from what I learned they will have to buy XRP for the purpose of faster bank transfers. XRP has a very good use case and so is steem.

Sort:  

I would suggest going to the banks and asking them about Ripple. I don't think the big banks will use it. If they do use Ripple, they don't need to hold XRP. This is something most XRP hodlers don't seem to understand. I also can't think of a reason why banks wouldn't make their own crypto, as JP Morgan are doing. In the unlikely event that big banks use XRP, I also can't see a reason why they would want it to be a high price, when they don't like volatility and its easy to not hold it and keep the price low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88