You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlike IEO: what am I missing?

in #exyle5 years ago

Talking about DLike: i also do not understand the math behind what they are doing with their IEO.

Yesterday, I tried the service for the first time and I also wonder what the intention is for this service. The UI seems to be for posting only, not discovering... they didn't build in any discovery feature like tags, search, or anything else than showing the last 90 contributions. Since the DLike post I made, more than 90 followed and my own post is not visible in DLike anymore.

In addition, I posted a youtube video and added some words around it, but seem not be able to read the textual part in the DLike interface. I need to go to Steemit UI or any sister UI to be able to get to the complete post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83