Life is just to much fun to be strong all the time!

in #exyle6 years ago

e5ef972c-1b68-4bbb-b2a5-588db17a8f49.jpeg


Bianca is out tonight with here friends.

I was hungry at some point.

I decided I should cook something.

I walked to the fridge and opened it.

It was almost empty.

Damn...

I closed the fridge.

I waited a little while.

I then opened it again in the hope something had changed.

But it was hopeless.

I had to go to the shops.

No fun endeavour on a Friday night.

When opening the fridge a second time I spotted a cool cold can of beer....

There was no one home to stop me.

I grabbed my phone and ordered a pizza and cracked open the can.

The pizza arrived soon after and I was in heaven.

My god do I love pizza.

I contemplated hiding the evidence.

But I won't.

I will just accept the music when the boss arrives later tonight :)

I'm hoping you guys have a great start to your weekend too!

I sure had!

Life is just to much fun to be strong all the time!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You can’t always resist to a good Pizza 😋 @exyle

Congratulations @exyle.steepshot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @exyle.steepshot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76