Early morning to buy meat.

in #exyle6 years ago

460deb8f-5d58-446c-9cb6-e51365c830f1.jpeg

ab9bcece-e28e-4cdc-b426-539993685657.jpeg

b2c77789-efdc-4f50-b8a4-1a2567ab80b3.jpeg

e5615791-3223-49ea-ba45-8a73d77fb43f.jpeg

bd9ad214-aacb-4ed5-8e33-9c8440eae89b.jpeg


For the second time this holiday I found myself manfused this morning (Remember the doctor?).

‘I told you that we needed to go to the supermarket today!’, Bianca said.

Yeah but a day is long and its only 8 I replied.

But we need to go now otherwise all the good meat is gone for the party tomorrow!

‘Say no more!’ (I mean...if there ever was a good reason to switch gears).

We hopped in the car and here we are.

I cant belief all this meat will be gone by the morning and this is only one place out of so many in this city.

Brazilians sure love meat!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nothing like a good meal for a weekend :D

Brazil's meat is very good, @exyle! It is one of the most meat-exporting Latin countries. There is a national holiday that everyone will grill!? Grilled meat, soups and stews are the most delicious dishes.

Wow,it all looking so wonderful and orderly managed .I think Brazilians are enjoying their party from the very early day.

Fantastic pictures -thats lots of meat...you and Bianca seem happy to be at that place. Hopefully you got some good meat 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi exyle. We are the same here. If there is no meat on the plate there is a problem you feel cheated in some ways.

Bianca knows what she is talking about, you on the contrary, seems like you don´t go shop very often, especially when there is a huge party coming... :DD

I guess not! lol.

Sounds like a fun way to get going on your day!! I am curious about the party! I hope you blog about it. Have a wonderful day!!

I am sure that I will :)

Then you've found your likes

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, if Brazilians really like meat, and that looks fabulous, with the chorizos that fascinate me, I am a carnivora without remedy. Congratulations!

I wish you a good day
Buying meat is great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97