Help STEEM get listed on Netcoins! Takes less than a minute to help out.

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0993.jpg


@ned himself made a post about it last night. You can check it out here.

We have a chance to win a free coin listing for STEEM on Netcoins.

It does require a community effort.

We need votes!

In our case 2000 more votes to grab the top Spot!

That shouldn't be a problem with the active community we have here!

Please spread the word.


Screenshot 2018-10-17 at 08.36.38.png


All you have to do is go to this link, register and vote for STEEM.

http://contest.gonetcoins.com

You can vote once every 24 hours!

Thanks!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

I made my vote and resteemed! we should definitely get an advantage with votes with the community here on Steemit.

Thank you!

Done, I will vote again every 24 hours till the end of the contest, always ready to support steem! :)

485E4C0C-05D4-443F-B9BC-8B96BDFCF10A.png

Thanks man!

It's Obvious those guys most especially Pac Coin are using botnets for this because i can't really see where the votes are coming from. Currently we are very close to taken the second spot.
Coin Listing Contest (2).png

Hahaha yup let’s make it to the top!! :)) less than 2000 more votes are needed to surpass PAC coin at the moment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We are going fast!

Yupppp!! We’re on the second now!! Hahaha!

2/2 so far! I have a daily alert to remind me. This is a great initiative that even @ned supports as it provides a great opportunity to get Steem on a great platform for merchants. It would be great for the vision of entrepreneurs on the blockchain!

Nice I'm also 2/2!

Im gutted pac is priced as it is, had lots stolen from shittopia months back! Thanks for doing this post, its resteemed and ill vote later when im at laptop. This will be by the way the only thing in my life that I will vote for - Steem listings hahaha 😂

Haha! Not bad to vote for Steem! Let's take that number #1 spot!

😂 fuck yeh! I already replied but a question, what is the coin website addy for Steem?!

I have voted steem sir and I also made a post on it so that more people will be aware!
Here is my link!
https://steemit.com/esteem/@mango-juice/vote-for-steem-let-us-push-steem-to-the-1st-place-6e37a02a2cc99
STEEM ON!

Posted using Partiko Android

@exyle, I've done my Third Day Voting and yes it's really important aspect to come forward to vote because this is the time when we have to showcase the strength of the Community and Oracle-D team requested Dtubers to spread the word and as Steem Enthusiast and Dtuber I've also made the Dtube video to spread the word. Keep up the great work and great to see that you are spreading the message too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Third day! Well done!

Thank you and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thanks for sharing this. I have never heard of that exchange before, but it could be a good boost for STEEM if it gets listed!

The more the better!

Oh wow, that was a quick process. And you don't even have to register. Just scroll down, pick Steem, confirm your vote vial e-mail and you're done. :)

I didn't know it could be faster! Thanks for sharing.

Yep no problem, now you know. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59