I'm continued to be amazed at these dream STEEM prices.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_9066.jpg


I'm continued to be amazed at these dream STEEM prices.

Everyone is confused, how can this be...

I'm not.

I made my plan and it's dollar averaging in and it's working fine.

Do a little bit of blogging and vlogging on top of that.

Earn some more posting on all the different tribes

Earn some more investing in Splinterlands.

Earn some more investing in STEEM-ENGINE tokens.

Realizing that when HF21 hits earning STEEM will be much harder to earn than it is today.

Realizing that when @elipowell manages to generate more revenue for steemit.com the programmatic selling will stop.

Realizing that the mindset of Steem is changing from 'give it to me' to 'this is why I deserve it'.

People say STEEM is cheap. But if that's the case, I'll urge anyone to try and buy 10k of it.

It's not easy. It's hard, even at these prices.

I know I am right long term, so I buy with confidence.

Yet, I also realize I can't prove I'm right until I am and until that time I will have put up with everyone telling me I'm wrong.

It is what it is.

I just powered up another 1500SP.

Dream prices!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:



Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

The future is bright I know that

I have reached my 20k SP now and am really exited about that
I bought over 10k and am looking forward to the rise that will make my life a lot easier. In the Netherlands you can live of your 200k SP easy with Steem being 2 dollars. I will have to wait a bit longer but I can gather more steem along the way like you

Congrats on reaching 20k SP!

Thanks, and I’ll keep adding in

Posted using Partiko iOS

I keep thinking I’ve hit my goals in terms of buying more SP, but then the price goes lower in BTC terms, and I keep buying more.
I think when Communities and SMTs come out, if they required SP to create and maintain SMTs, or upfront costs in terms of Steem/SBD that is burnt, similar to creating tribes and requiring ENG and staked ENG, then we can see demand for Steem shoot up very quickly.

"Realizing that when @elipowell manages to generate more revenue for steemit.com the programmatic selling will stop."

Things like these are what make me stop and wonder, the only idea they have come up with is selling advertising, don't you think that when HF21 hits, regardless of what happens, a lot of people will leave, this will mean less eyes to see ads, this traduces into less advertising revenue, or am I wrong?

It's just one of the reasons for me to buy Steem. I feel that @elipowell knows how to run a company. Killing expenditures and generating revenue. I have a lot of trust in her. What she has done in 6 months is impressive.

I also don't think people will leave. Why would they? and where to? With all the new tribes there is plenty of reasons to stay. It has nothing to do with earning STEEM.

Also, communities like Splinterlands have nothing to do with earning STEEM. Also, no reason to leave.

What they do have all in common is that they need RC's on the Steem blockchain. And that's only possible if you have Steempower.

But then do you think that Steemit has about had it?

No I don’t think that at all.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dont think that is the case. No one ever expected a city to be prosperous without first laying down the roads to get into the city. Thats steemit incs self imposed responsibility. Once the theoretically roads are created, the rest is up to us. The difference here is that they are also a huge stake holder given their ass load of liquid steem.

Preach!

Man I don't get it....If people saw the 'value' of Steem at $3.33, there is no reason to not see the massive value at 33 cents.

And when Steem was $3.33, we didn't have Steem-Engine. We didn't have all the SCOT projects.

To me, this is a bargain and the blockchain with the most upside around.

Keep stacking them man, let's keep building this!

More development and lower prices. It's not really hard to buy if you get over the initial fear.

Keep building man!

Realizing that when HF21 hits earning STEEM will be much harder to earn than it is today.

Hm, do you think so? On one hand the curation rewards will be higher so that's nice :)

yeah, I expending this will be the case. 10% will already flow to the SPS so that's already a decent impact.

Higher curation will help the ppl that already have Steempower. It's a good reason to powerup. But I can't oversee how much STEEM will come out of it for myself for instance. I'll have to wait and see.

Yet, I also realize I can't prove I'm right until I am and until that time I will have put up with everyone telling me I'm wrong.

This is ten flavours of true.

Well said: i "know I am right long term, so I buy with confidence.

Yet, I also realize I can't prove I'm right until I am and until that time I will have put up with everyone telling me I'm wrong."
I agree 100% 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm just using Splinterlands and Actifit every day to get more Steem. Maybe I should buy more but I'm quite happy using some time to get some.

“Realizing that the mindset of Steem is changing from 'give it to me' to 'this is why I deserve it'.” <—- 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83