Lasagna to start the weekend!

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_6429.jpg


If you know you going to eat the last meal of the day you want to end the day with a bang.

Especially on Friday :)

I made one of my favorite pasta dishes: Lasagna.

I like my Lasagna nicely layered and firm.

I made the sauce in the afternoon simmering a combination of onions, carrot, celery, finely chopped liver, ground beef and tomato sauce, the whole afternoon.

Then I layered the Lasagna: Sauce, Pasta leaves, Bechamel sauce and cheese five times.

Baked for 40 minutes on 200c and presto!

I was happy with the result and also know what I will be having for lunch tomorrow because it turned out to be a lot!

Enjoy your weekend everyone!


IMG_6433.jpg

IMG_6430.jpg



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

"bitch lasagna"...

that's trending nowadays I guess...

lol! Had to google that one. Nice one!

Yeah, especially when pewdiepie is on Dlive ;p

Great idea, Mark and your lasagna looks very appetizing!

what a delicious way to kick off the weekend :D

Mmmm, pasta sounds fantastic right about now. It looks like it held together very well. I might have to break down and make some Alfredo this weekend!

This is the lasagna I like.
Inspiration cuisine is your forte.
Bonne besogne
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

It looks really appetizing this food. Bon appetit and good mood

Oh big. This is making me hungry

Hi, @exyle!

You just got a 16.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

It does look delicious but I am lactose intolerant @exyle
Does it have some basil and oregano?

I like good meal as this, pasta is my favorite meal especially at evening time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33