New Steem.io website? Man it looks awesome!

in #exyle5 years ago

IMG_1629.jpg


Man, normally I am pretty switched on when it comes to everything Steem but I missed this one completely.

Truth be told I couldn't even say for sure when it changed but I'm glad it did.

The new https://steem.io/ looks great!

The gears are put in place to market the blockchain when the time is ready (I'm thinking after SMT's).

Very happy to see projects powered by Steem showcased so beautifully!


Screenshot 2018-11-06 at 08.04.38.png


Let's of other cool information on there too!


Screenshot 2018-11-06 at 08.15.18.png


Yes! Totally agree!

Steem allows you to integrate a blockchain with ease (and almost free) so you can focus on your app and community instead of wasting resources trying to build your own blockchain.


Screenshot 2018-11-06 at 08.08.54.png


When SMT's come out Steem will be ready to be marketed to the world.

It will be a complete package, with working examples to showcase it.

Steem is the blockchain that will tokenise the web.

And I believe it's going to be massive.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

It is very sharp looking, Mark, Thanks for pointing this out. We are primed to go places. Especially once those Smart Media Tokens are unleashed :)

the only thing that seems a bit misleading is saying they have 1 million users...

apart from that the site really looks amazing.

Oh wow, when did this happen. Not showcasing our biggest dapps was my biggest issue with that site. Even a friend of mine was put off by that completely and he's been a no-show ever since. He didn't see how anyone could discover other dapps if the main promotional site essentially hid them.

Well, that's been taken care of now and I couldn't be more happy. :)

"New Steem.io website? Man it looks awesome!"

Nothing beats a Star Wars mug!

Just Added some more STEEM to my Account Mark @exyle. I even Spent some of that STEEM to invest in some more ALPHA SteemMonsters !!

Can't Wait to hear all of the Great Things about SteemFest 3..........

I did the same :)

I am adding right now too @exyle @stokjockey.

I don't have a lot of money to invest but if prices stay low, @emaferice will have nearly 500 Steem by December. 😊

How much steem we need to get enough visibility for our posts? If 1000 people have to see my posts, how much Steem I need (as powered up)?

Powering up Steem Power will not increase your views directly @arulshijuarts it will just make you more popular (maybe) through the upvotes you give other people.

I also added some more steem to my account. I’ll keep buying the dips.
Fingers crossed

Definitely open for business.
Very nice indeed.
Ready for 2019

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got it!

Nice!
I wish I had money to buy steem right now...
Ce la vie.
I'll keep earning it the hard way. :)

Every Steem token is precious!

Thanks for pointing this out, this does look a lot better and is ready for the next steps. Cool!

Wow. Just wow.

huge congrats to the team for putting that site together. it screams awesome on so many levels.

big positioning for moves forward!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01