Please help get Steem on the Niffler Exchange. 289 more Steemians needed.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7054.jpg


If you want to do something for Steem today that's easy and could move it forward a little bit you can help with this:

Get STEEM on the Niffler exchange by going to this link: https://niffler.co/goal/steem and sign up.


Screenshot 2019-04-29 at 09.46.29.png


I just did it, takes about 20 seconds to do.

We need 289 more Steemians to get it done!

Thanks for your effort!



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Cmon 219 people after mee !!
pilt.png

Registered & i hope steem soon listed on Niffler too.

dsd.png

Just signing up is enough @exyle? I did it but do I have to do the more?

Posted using Partiko Android

I did it! One day soon you must explain to me what I can do with Niffler:)

done
!BEER

Easy to do! Now to figure lut what it could do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Done

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Done!! It took me very little time

We will get it pretty easily, only 219 missing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81