Watch ads for Partiko points!

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)


I was on the road today and saw that Partiko had a new update for iOS.

In the update notes it said something about a new way to earn points!

I checked it out.

There is a new button to press for free points!



When you click it an advertisement begins to play, just like you see often in free games.

Mine was interesting to say the least :)



After watching the ad 400 Partiko points were credited to my account.

I clicked the button 4 times and by the end I had ramped up 1600 points!

Cool!

I find this a very non-intrusive way to combine ads with the Partiko App to earn some extra Partiko points for the people that choose to watch them.

I hope they will get some extra income from these ads because they sure deserve it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You are right Mark, this is a very interesting and most importantly working way to get extra points, this is great!

Nice

Yes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same with android

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, thanks for letting me know, I had no idea.

We Android users are enjoying this for few days.😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice I had no idea!

You Apple enthusiasts always are expensive. On Android it's just 200 points per advertisement. 😊

It doesn't depends on what operating system you are using. The point differs on the basis of delegation.
For 100 SP delegation I'm getting 230 points. The more you delegate the more your points will be.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

That's fair enough, I'd say.

Thanks! I delegated 1000sp.

If that's the case I'm sure it will change soon.

Android got this update a while ago so you guys had a longer amount of time to take advantage of this feature (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh! This only for few days. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll try it today and see

Thank you so much for reviewing us!💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Testing it as we speak... Im really curious where we will be in a year from now in sense of adds on these platforms... I really enjoyed the add-free-ness so far...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

A great way to deploy ads! Need to get this update right away!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14