You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MA200 on STEEM/USD is so close to turning!

in #exyle5 years ago

I honestly hope I can get at least to the 100k SP target before it turns, it would be a great achievement considering that I was 100% convinced that the train was gone when it reached 8$.

If it goes up tomorrow this would be my only regret, I know I can reach it anyway eventually in the future, but nothing like buying today at these prices.

It has been a long and sometimes though accumulation phase so far but I believe it is worth it in the long run.

Sort:  

You are not too far from your goal. You will get there regardless! It's been a long downtrend for sure, hopefully, it will turn soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75