You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters just absolutely blew my mind. I earned $0,27 or 0.7 STEEM in DEC for winning one ranked match on the higher levels.

in #exyle5 years ago

guess it is time to let the monsters out again...

one match is around my daily curation reward...

Sort:  

It's a pretty reward, especially on the higher levels. I think I earned 12-15 STEEM today just having fun.

it is a really good feature I started playing myself again and more or less just stopped because my power was down.

I ve read that that there were ideas that you were able to recieve xp for your cards by playing with your none max lvl cards which would have been a great incentive to play more but that does the trick for me as well.

If the price is substainable...I have my doubts but it is motivating nevertheless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65