You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What a great day!

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

Exyle sir can you join our fitness campaign on twitter? I mean I'm the organiser but I had done collaboration with #actifit and seven77 intiative with @nathanmars .
So what you have to do is you just have to upload 7 push-ups video daily 😊. As a participation reward you will be receiving 0.1 Steem daily, I know. 0.1 Steem is not a big deal for you but just as an participation reward.
Recently @jongoslon also joined us 😊.
You can do it in your free time sir, please let me know if you will participate in it or not😊.
It's just a fitness campaign nothing to promote Steem on twitter widely :) else sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90