You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once the STEEM price starts to reverse its game over. What you have is what you have.

in #exyle5 years ago

Great post. You mentioned, "What you have is what you have." But that is unless you make BTC and buy more Steem. I sold about 50,000 Steem and bought Bitcoin about 1 month ago. I didn't want to at the time, cuz i don't like to part with my Steem. But, now bitcoin went from $5,500 to $7,200. Great decision. Now I can buy more Steem now that it is down so low. Woohoo~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's different. That's trading. (GOOD trade btw! well done). But most on Steem are going after the reward pool for earnings and that's going to be much tougher in the future.

Yes, I do agree with you on that one. It's going to be much harder in the future to earn. Lucky for us that we've been around long enough on the steem platform(s) to know that. This time around, I would like to play my cards right.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72