You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters: Last day of Season 5! Climb that ladder!

in #exyle5 years ago

Hi exyle I wanted do much too talk to you on the meeting about steemmonsters also your advice... and talk also about your streams because I'm also a steamer. I want to get one time 100 extra packs but the cards you can but now are so cheap what would you do. Also I want to invest in steem I have lots of ideas. But must I wait or... just buy 1000 steem every week. What would your opinion be. Your gutfeeling in person it would be a better conversation then just post it here. Thank you for this update also I missed this post and for me a week of thinking would this be a good time to buy those or... the packs with the extra 10% xp discount. Personally I think the nerfs would be better for the game and their value. It was nice seeing you though.. the time working now I will use the funds I get to build myself a 'basic income machine' so I have more time finishing my own projects.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91