You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 386: Reasons to join the Steem Blockchain + Question: Could a Steem account be used to login to other websites too as a universal login?

in #exyle5 years ago

Yeah why? That's why I try to make more posts in my own language and just educate and throw people on the steem blockchain. In time it will come they gonna hear it in the media and think hey... I've got that account already rolling from that 'crazy hans' and they look at their account... at a steem price of 9dollar whow what did he give me? And they just can use it. Jan baan said once in a presentation with a picture of one guy helping the other in a ladder help one another not to help yourself but to give that person a chance to grow. That is what I do now yes I give away money yes I could hold it myself and get a few bucks more but if I do this now at the end I helped hundreds of people and that's more then just a few bucks. It is also a avalanche effect I help someone that other person helps also others and say look.. it's nice right? Yeah it looks nice let's try it. Great video I liked it. To help you grow more not in size but on YouTube. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72