You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MA200 on STEEM/USD is so close to turning!

in #exyle5 years ago

I always look at STEEM against BTC and to me it looks like 5600-ish sats (atl) is a major range of resistance. Once it pushes through that (it’s been tested once) it will build bullish momentum. That’s what I think anyways (not financial advice lol). Great post . Upvoooooteddd!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm also looking at STEEM/BTC (it's the second chart I look at). We are so close to the bottom it's crazy (and a little depressing, lol). The upside potential is pretty big. I'm personally looking at 5800 sats to break, which is the previous all-time low from March 2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81