You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving an automatic is relaxing.

in #exyle6 years ago
The story went around that automatics were for people that didn’t know how to drive properly. Manual driving was the best for some reason.

And I remember believing that story for a very very long time.

But the strange thing is once you drive an automatic that story becomes a lie pretty bloody fast.

One of the things I personally enjoy about growing older is that you slowly discover the bullshit of what you were being told in the past.
LOL. Indeed we are told many lies like this. My mom always have drove an automatic car so I've known them sine since I was a kid and I'm 34. Maybe automatic cars weren't popular or common in your country, I don't know haha. By the way, by the time you read this, brazil will have lost the game already, sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89