Sort:  

Its just a picture.

I’m a little confused...

But I guess it’s a tremendously well-done phishing attempt

Normal comment here and a picture below.

Screen Shot 2018-09-18 at 10.05.01.png

Someone stole your content. Click here!

Ahhh so the comment is being made by the eruda account. I see now. Some damn good formatting for a bad cause

@exyle its more like this LOL, just a short edit in windows paint :
fghhh.jpg

I just checked it out, it is indeed an image that was posted, which made it look as if @exyle reacted to the previous reaction. Indeed very crafty phishing, but luckily discovered now. Too bad for @surfermarly her 90+ liquid steem that got nicked...

Indeed, I was just asking myself the same question... That is not good news!

It's a picture. Nowadays we gotta be extra paranoid about stuff. I mean... What are the odds @exyle come and inform you about a "content theft"? It just doesn't sound right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21