You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlike IEO: what am I missing?

in #exyle5 years ago

My deal is better: I'll give you 2 joshman tokens for every 1 SP you delegate to me! What are joshman tokens good for you ask? Let me get back to you. I'm still trying to figure out how to make joshman tokens. #tokenizeyourself

Sort:  

You can always have @tipu tokens! @tipu send 2 tokens please

I am honored

You can make them on Steem-Engine!

I see what you did there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Success! 2.0 @tipU tokens worth of 2.043 STEEM POWER have just been sent to @joshman.
@joshman - you can check out your new investment at: https://tipu.online.
Please validate the transfer at steem-engine wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92